Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner…and then some

In the kitchen at Di's House

Reality

on January 30, 2017

We went out this afternoon and by the time we got home, I didn’t feel like making anything that took a lot of time.  I started making quesadillas and scrambled eggs.  I was going to add enchilada sauce, avocado, and whatever else I could come up with but the natives were getting restless and I gave up, serving what I had cooked up to that point.  We also had some yogurt with Kashi cereal.  Sometimes dinner is not picture perfect but I am proud that I didn’t stop anywhere on the way home to get junk food.

dscn8920

Leave a Reply

