Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner…and then some

In the kitchen at Di's House

Sriracha Love

on October 11, 2015

Yesterday I watched a documentary about Sriracha, on Amazon Prime.  I’d say if you love Sriracha, you should see it.  The company makes three products:  sriracha, chili garlic sauce and sambal oelek.  I was “proud” that I have all three in my fridge.  I hadn’t had sriracha in awhile so we had Top Ramen with leftover stir fry for lunch today.  In the background of the photo is a Ball fresh herb keeper, with cilantro inside.  I wash the herbs first, trim the stems, and the keeper really does keep herbs fresh longer.

DSCN8143

Leave a Reply

