Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner…and then some

In the kitchen at Di's House

on May 18, 2015

I’m still here.  I did Meatless Monday for the last two weeks but didn’t post.  Tonight we had mostly Meatless with lima beans cooked with onions and a little bit of ham.  I’m just having a hard time lately being motivated with cooking (and blogging).

In an attempt to not wallow in my sorrows, I try to do mood-boosting things like eat more chocolate.  That made me think that I’ve been doing Meatless Monday all wrong.  If I had chocolate for dinner, that’s meatless, right?

breakfast-chocolate-cupcakes

Leave a Reply

